2021-12-01 08:01:04 Find the results of "

barca vs granada

" for you

Granada vs Barcelona live score, H2H and lineups | SofaScore

About the match. Granada is going head to head with Barcelona starting on 9 Jan 2022 at 19:00 UTC at Estadio Nuevo Los Carmenes stadium, Granada city, Spain. The match is a part of the LaLiga. Granada played against Barcelona in 1 matches this season. Currently, Granada rank 17th, while Barcelona hold 9th position.

Videos for Barca Vs Granada

See more videos for Barca Vs Granada

Barcelona vs Granada, La Liga: Final Score 1-1, Ronald Araujo ...

Barcelona remain unbeaten to start the La Liga season but had a bad night at home against Granada that ended in a 1-1 draw thanks to a 90th minute equalizer by Ronald Araujo. Barça were awful ...

FC Barcelona - Granada CF | La Liga Matchday 5 - FC Barcelona

Discover the Barça's latest news, photos, videos and statistics for this match for the La Liga match between FC Barcelona - Granada CF, on the Mon 20 Sep 2021, 20:00 BST. Match Information La Liga

Barcelona: Barcelona 1-1 Granada - Goals and highlights ...

This Barcelona vs Granada league game kicks off at 21:00 CEST on Monday, which is 15:00 ET/12:00 PT for those in the USA and which is 20:00 BST for those in the UK. It'll be available to stream ...

Barcelona vs. Granada - Football Match Report - April 29 ...

Apr 29, 2021. ESPN. Granada handed Barcelona a shocking defeat at the Camp Nou on Thursday night, stopping the La Liga holders from returning to the top of the table for the first time since last...

Barcelona vs Granada, La Liga: Final Score 1-2, Barça fall ...

Barcelona vs Granada, La Liga: Final Score 1-2, Barça fall apart in second half, lose crucial home game. What a disaster. Barcelona have wasted the chance to go top of the table and no longer ...

Barca Vs Granada - Image Results

More Barca Vs Granada images

Highlights and goals: FC Barcelona 1-1 Granada CF in La Liga ...

Highlights and goals: FC Barcelona 1-1 Granada CF in La Liga 2021-22. Barcelona lost two points at home and Granada gained a point away. With a very bad game, the 'culé' team had to wait until ...

Barcelona vs. Granada score: Messi and Barca blow chance to ...

Barca dominated the ball and the chances but struggled to get good looks late as Granada defended with 11 players to pull off the unforeseen victory.

Barcelona vs Granada Full Match Replay - La Liga 2021/2022

Watch Barcelona vs Granada full match replay and highlights. KICK-OFF at 19:00 (GMT) on 20th September 2021. The referee for this match is Santiago Jaime. Game played at Camp Nou. This is a match in Spain - La Liga, Week 5, Season 2021/2022.

recommends